Opel

Winning back new and old friends by being down-to-earth

Kleinundplaecking Opel

UNDERSTANDING THE BRAND

Development of a new brand strategy, development of new target customer profiles and customer insights, deduction of product requirements and communication measures, evaluation, selection and initiation of brand ambassadors.

OPENING NEW ENTRANCES

There are times in which a brand is subject to a lot of changes in leadership and repositionings. During such times, customer focus often suffers the most which dramatically affects product relevancy and, thus, economic success.

Similarly, we started working at a time when the brand Opel was being publicly questioned. We dug out the old brand essence, refreshed it based on new target customer profiles, and developed new product and communication measures.

We initiated the turnaround process with a new brand ambassador and were promptly able to regain important ground.

<< back

Opel

Neue und alte Freunde über Bodenhaftung zurückgewinnen

Kleinundpläcking Opel

UNDERSTANDING THE BRAND

Entwicklung neuer Markenstrategie, Entwicklung neuer Zielkundenprofile und Customer Insights, Ableitung von Produktanforderungen und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, Evaluation, Selektion und Anbahnung Markenbotschafter.

OPENING NEW ENTRANCES

Es gibt Zeiten, in denen eine Marke vielen Führungswechseln und Umpositionierungen unterworfen ist. Oft leidet hierbei der Kundenfokus, was dramatische Auswirkungen auf die Produktrelevanz und damit auf den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg hat.

So machten wir uns in einer Zeit ans Werk, als die Marke Opel öffentlich in Frage gestellt wurde, legten den alten Markenkern frei, aktualisierten diesen zusammen mit den Ziel-kundenprofilen und entwickelten neue Produkt- und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen.

Die Wende leiteten die wir über einen neuen Markenbotschafter ein und konnten so zeitnah wichtigen Boden zurückgewinnen.

<< zurück